DIRECTORS

Teacher
SUNIL NADKARNI
Secretary
Email : inssn@yahoo.com
Teacher
ANITA KOTHARI
President
Email : anujinu1618@gmail.com
Teacher
MANISH AHUJA
Director International Service
Email : manishahuja2906@gmail.com
Teacher
MANISH SHROFF
Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : manish@shroffit.com
Teacher
ASHOK PANJWANI
Dist Golden Jubilee & Rotary India Centennial Celebration
Email : panjwani.ashok@gmail.com

Teacher
RAMCHANDRA D. MANE
Rotary Garba
Email : hindustanbakelite@hotmail.com
Teacher
SUNIL NEVE
Director Vocational service
Email : neve_associates2006@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
SURESH NAHAR
Avoidable Blindness
Email : sureshnahar1@gmail.com
Teacher
VAIBHAV CHANGOIWALA
WINS
Email : vchangoiwala@hotmail.com
Teacher
ARPAN SURTI
Bulletin Editor
Email : arpan.surti@gmail.com

Teacher
GHANSHYAMBHAI V.GAJERA
Director Community Service I
Email : ghanshyam4158@gmail.com
Teacher
JIGNESH M. PATEL
Club Communication
Email : thirdeye.srt@gmail.com
Teacher
A.M. Surana
Vice President
Email : amsurana@gmail.com
Teacher
Ashwin Marakna
Joint Secretary
Email : ashwinmarakna@gmail.com
Teacher
DR. SATISH GUPTA
Polio
Email : dr_sgupta2000@yahoo.com

Teacher
Gajendra G Patel
Monthly Service Projects
Email : gcpatel777@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr Ishwar Sajjan
Imm. Past President
Email : sajjanip@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr Sandeep Kumar Mandot
Club Admin
Email : s.mandot@piind.com
Teacher
Mrs. Geeta K. Srivatsan
Literacy
Email : geeta.srivatsan@gmail.com
Teacher
Mrs. Meera Ashok Panjwani
Club Membership Chair
Email : meera.panjwani@gmail.com

Teacher
Mrs. Urmila Vijay Pareek
Director Youth Service
Email : nidhipareek@hotmail.com
Teacher
MONA SHAH
Sergeant At Arms
Email : monarajesh@gmail.com
Teacher
Narendra B. Bhatt
Partners in Service and GKP
Email : nbb1350@gmail.com
Teacher
Rajesh Kumar Nahata
President Elect
Email : rknahata@kljindia.com
Teacher
RAJESH NATWARLAL SHAH
Director Club Service
Email : rajeshmona99@gmail.com

Teacher
Vijay N. Pareek
Treasurer
Email : vijay.pareek@hotmail.com
Teacher
JINENDRA KOTHARI
Club Trainer
Email : jinendrapreksha@gmail.com