DIRECTORS

Teacher
Ramchandra D. Mane
Club Membership and Garba Chair
Email : hindustanbakelite@hotmail.com
Teacher
Sunil Nadkarni
Vice President
Email : inssn@yahoo.com
Teacher
Sunil Neve
RYLA
Email : neve_associates2006@yahoo.co.in

Teacher
Suresh Nahar
Avoidable Blindness
Email : sureshnahar1@gmail.com
Teacher
Ashwin Marakna
Secretary
Email : ashwinmarakna@gmail.com
Teacher
Dr. Satish Gupta
Chaiman Polio and Medical Camp
Email : nirajgupta1187@hotmail.com

Teacher
Gajendra G Patel
Monthly Service Projects
Email : gcpatel777@gmail.com
Teacher
Arpan Surti
President Nominee and Chairman Environment
Email : arpan.surti@gmail.com
Teacher
Narendra Vekaria
Treasurer
Email : colochem@gmail.com

Teacher
Yug Sandip Modi
Sergeant At Arms
Email : modichemicalankleshwar@gmail.com
Teacher
Mrs. Geeta K. Srivatsan
Chariman - Literacy
Email : geeta.srivatsan@gmail.com
Teacher
Mrs. Meera Ashok Panjwani
Director/Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : meera.panjwani@gmail.com

Teacher
Mrs. Urmila Vijay Pareek
Director Youth and International Service
Email : nidhipareek@hotmail.com
Teacher
Mona Shah
Joint Secretary
Email : monarajesh@gmail.com
Teacher
Narendra B. Bhatt
Director Community Service I
Email : nbb1350@gmail.com

Teacher
Rajesh Natwarlal Shah
Director Vocational service
Email : rajeshn_shah@yahoo.com
Teacher
Ajit Shah
Mammography and Oral Cancer
Email : drashah_in@yahoo.com
Teacher
Rajesh Patel
Chairman Non Communicable diseases
Email : p_kishen@yahoo.com

Teacher
Manish Ahuja
Rotary Social Security
Email : manishahuja2906@gmail.com
Teacher
Dr. Pranay M. Soni
Chairman Maternal and Child Health
Email : pranay985@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Hetal T Patel
Bulletin Editor
Email : hetal@vihita-bio.com

Teacher
Kamlesh Dand
Chairman Water, Sanitation & Hygiene
Email : safetyank@gmail.com
Teacher
Jayesh A Patel
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : riddhisiddhiinsurance@gmail.com
Teacher
Rajesh Kumar Nahata
President
Email : rknahata@kljindia.com

Teacher
Mr. Arun Joshi
Cyclofun Chair
Email : arunjoshi128@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr. Mukesh Mehta
Club Trainer
Email : mukeshm5@gmail.com
Teacher
Mrs Dollar Hiten Anandpura
Greetings Chair
Email : dhknan@gmail.com

Teacher
Jignesh M. Patel
President Elect
Email : thirdeye.srt@gmail.com
Teacher
Sandhya Joshi
Dhamaal Gali
Email : suryaank@gmail.com
Teacher
Anita Kothari
Immediate Past President
Email : anujinu1618@gmail.com

Teacher
Jinendra Kothari
Director/Chairman Club Administration
Email : jinendrapreksha@gmail.com