DIRECTORS

Teacher
Jignesh M. Patel
President
Email : thirdeye.srt@gmail.com
Teacher
Hetal T Patel
Secretary
Email : hetal@vihita-bio.com
Teacher
Arpan Surti
President Elect
Email : arpan.surti@gmail.com

Teacher
Rajesh Kumar Nahata
Immediate Past President
Email : rknahata@kljindia.com
Teacher
MANISH SHROFF
Vice President
Email : manish@shroffit.com
Teacher
Jayesh A Patel
Treasurer
Email : riddhisiddhiinsurance@gmail.com

Teacher
Valkesh R. Patel
Jt. Secretary
Email : valkeshpatel1989@gmail.com
Teacher
SANJAY PATIL
Sergeant At Arms
Email : Patil_gases@yahoo.com
Teacher
Mrs. Meera Ashok Panjwani
Club Membership Chair
Email : meera.panjwani@gmail.com

Teacher
RAMCHANDRA D. MANE
Director/Chairman Rotary Foundation
Email : hindustanbakelite@hotmail.com
Teacher
Gajendra G Patel
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : gcpatel777@gmail.com
Teacher
Jinendra Kumar Kothari
Director/Chairman Service projects
Email : jinendrapreksha@gmail.com

Teacher
Sunil Nadkarni
Director/Chairman Club Administration
Email : inssn@yahoo.com
Teacher
Narendra B. Bhatt
Director Vocational service
Email : nbb1350@gmail.com
Teacher
KAMLESH DAND
Director International Service
Email : safetyank@gmail.com

Teacher
SUNIL NEVE
New Generation Services Director
Email : neve_associates2006@yahoo.co.in
Teacher
Dhanraj A. Kennedy
Director Youth Service
Email : kennedy@mechelein.com
Teacher
Mona Shah
Greeting Chairman
Email : monarajesh@gmail.com

Teacher
Mrs. Geeta K. Srivatsan
Chariman - Literacy
Email : geeta.srivatsan@gmail.com
Teacher
Chetan K. Shah
Bulletin Editor
Email : ckshah2014@gmail.com
Teacher
Dipen Vagadia
Monthyl Service Project
Email : Pranami.dipen@gmail.com